Susan Hall

​Susan was elected as a Harrow Councillor for Hatch End Ward in 2006.  She was given a cabinet position responsible for the environment and community safety in 2007 and became Deputy Leader of the group in 2008. Susan became Leader of the group in 2010 and she took over as Leader of the hung council in 2013, returning to opposition Leader in 2014.

Susan became a London-wide London Assembly Member in June 2017 and is currently the Deputy Leader of the Conservative group on the assembly.

​Her passion lies in community safety in all its forms. She was appointed to the London Fire and Emergency Planning Authority in June 2010.

See Also

Andrew Boff

Andrew has been a Conservative member of the London Assembly since May 2008. He represents all of London as one of the three Conservative London-Wide members and is currently Chairman of the Housing Committee. Andrew was Leader of the Conservative group between 2008 and 2016. Andrew has been a councillor in outer-London Hillingdon, where he also became Leader of the Council, and also in inner-London Hackney. 

Shaun Bailey

Shaun has been a member of the London Assembly since May 2016 and is Deputy Chairman of the Health Committee. Shaun previously worked as a Special Advisor to the Prime Minister on Youth and Crime. Shaun was the Conservative Candidate for Hammersmith at the 2010 and West Lewisham and Penge in the 2017 General Elections.